top of page
Search

NIAR Videography and Motion Graphics - ShockStarter

My last complete project at ShockStarter was to work alongside NIAR to create a ~90 second video focused on the positive energy from NIAR's employees. The video would be presented at an evening event alongside multiple other companies to (from memory) celebrate being nominated for an award around employee-happiness. This project was completed alongside two of my co-workers at ShockStarter. Aram Khader, who I worked videography with, and Katie Pham, in which the two of us used the video and motion graphics to produce the final video. I created motion graphics for the NIAR logo, alongside a lower-third to introduce speakers with their name and job title.


TO-DO: - Combine logo/lower-third/final video into one YouTube link. I currently don't have access to the assets for the two former.

- Thumbnail

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page